150131 Heechul Twitter and Instagram Update: Kim Heejin. I called the expensive and busy kids for you

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

I want to thank Lee Donghae and Lee Hyukjae who sang a congratulatory song at my noona’s wedding. And I want to thank Park Jungsoo and Kim Youngwoon as well for hosting so well. Members who were with us.. It is truly such a happy thing to have these friends even before they became my members. Kim Heejin. I called the expensive and busy kids for you so you have to really really live well with my brother-in-law. I believe you#SuperJunior#leeteuk#kangin#eunhyuk#donghae#gunhee#oppaoppa

Source: HeeZZinPang; kimheenim
Translated By
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: firnia

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

