150115 Heechul Weibo Update: Filming has been going on since the wee hours

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Filming has been going on since the wee hours, we are walking on my hometown! I love you Kim Heechul!

150115-heenim1

Here is the meal gathering of The Road with You! They like me very much, (in) a very good mood! As expected I am destined with China, I like China、and China likes me. Actually this is the place where I worked at when I was 20! ^^ I am a bit drunk. Thank you everyone!

[youtube http://youtu.be/g2EbbRRqaW8]

Source: 希天才
Video Reupload By heechulfacts
Translated By  & sj_empire
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: firnia

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

