150115 Heechul Twitter and Instagram Update: I did part-time at this meat restaurant.

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

When I was 20 years old.. In 2002 before World Cup, way before I became a celebrity, I did part-time at this meat restaurant. I met them again thanks to today’s filming, and many things changed for the better. What I remember is the lady boss saying to us “it’s tiring at this young age right?” and the warmth when she said that she would take care of us more.. Now that I think about it there were so many good people around me. In future I will also not get into trouble and live giving everyone joy^-^ #Yangjimal

Source: HeeZZinPang; kimheenim
Translated By 
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: firnia

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

