150115 Heechul Message on Leeteuk Instagram [Translation]

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Related post: 150115 Leeteuk Twitter and Instagram Update: ..thank you..xie xie~~!!..

It’s been hard work on you. I’m filming in my hometown. I came to the place I used to do part-time job at and I thought of you. Thank you for dealing with me even when I’m not obedient. When did we ever grow up while receiving applause.. We grew up clapping for each other ㅋㅋㅋㅋ We were together for 14 years. This alone is enough and a happy thing. I’m sleeping. I will have to go out to film again in the early morning. The reason why I didn’t send you a message but left a comment here?! I’m telling my kids to see this too and gain strength ㅋㅋㅋㅋWe were originally close with SNS~~ I’m saying be obvious about it

Source: kimheenim; special_js1004
Translated By 
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: firnia

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

