Super Junior’s Leeteuk Feels Weaker and Forgetful Since Discharging from Army – From 141231

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Super Junior’s Leeteuk confessed that he struggled throughout his trip to Switzerland due to a steep decline in his physical strength and forgetfulness.

Gaining the opportunity to take a trip through MBC Music’s One Fine Day, Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Eunhyuk and Donghae made their way to Switzerland.

During this trip, Leeteuk said in the interview with the MBC Music production team, “As I promoted after getting discharged from the army, I felt my body responding to fatigue quickly,” and brought out laughter by saying, “Once my physical strength declines, I say “Let’s go. Let’s rest’ without even realizing.”

141231-news-leeteuk

Leeteuk forgot the names of the places he travelled in Switzerland as soon as he turned around and poured the members with questions, leading them to tease him. Leeteuk said, “I don’t know if it’s because I’ve aged but I can’t even remember people’s names easily now.”

On top of this, he…

View original post 59 more words

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

