Meeting Donghae in London [Fan Account] – From 141111

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

So me and my friend were on the way home but somehow we got lost and we ended up watching a street performer until he’d finished. As the crowd dispersed my friend nudged me and then I looked to my right and Donghae was right there. He had a cute little smile and was just walking around with his headphones in. We weren’t quite sure if it was him or not so just waited a bit to make sure it was him. He then turned around to go inside and we smiled at him and he smiled back. That’s when we realized it really was him. I wanted to say hi to him then but he was taking pictures and we didn’t want to disturb him he was so focused😄 he seriously walked round the whole performance and took a picture from every angle. After he had finished I…

View original post 420 more words

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

