141111 Sukira (KTR) with Ryeowook [Transcripts]

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Ryeowook: Kangin just messaged me saying “I thought it is not live broadcast today. What are you doing?” Everyone, it is live broadcast now!

Source: 銘仪__

Ryeowook: I used to share a room with Kyuhyun-ssi. At that time Kyuhyun was playing computer games. There was once I was sleeping, and he was playing his games, I started to hear the sounds of keyboard… kept hearing the sounds of typing. I had schedules the next day! Even if I wore ear phones it wasn’t of any use because I could still hear it, really got a little angry because of this

Source: 銘儀___
Translated By  
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: dreamhae
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

