140920 Ryeowook Twitter Update: Sleep well my angels~~~

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Related post: 140920 Ryeowook Twitter Update: I love you♡

It’s a drawing my father drew kk Sleep well, my angels~~~~>< You were very pretty today, thank you ~♡

With Jungho, JaeGyoon, and Hyungsik-ee~~ Red Velvet, AOA^^ Feat. Heenim, Henry

There are too many people whom I couldn’t take pictures with . .ㅠ I want to take a picture with ELF tomorrow on stage ~>< it’s my little wish k see you tomorrow…

View original post 50 more words

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

