140522 Official, Osen Interview with Ryeowook [Translation + 3P]

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Credit: osen.mt.co.kr
Reupload and Posted by: firnia (www.sup3rjunior.com)
TAKE OUT WITH FULL & PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK. 

140522_Osen_interview_with_Ryeowook_1

140522_Osen_interview_with_Ryeowook_2

140522_Osen_interview_with_Ryeowook_3

I am thankful to members who have always believed in me. They came to my performance more than once. Eunhyuk hyung who applauded for me and my Super Junior hyungs/dongsaengs who have always been on my side. Eunhyuk hyung is really a very gentle and charming person. He really takes care of me a lot. When I was DJing, Eunhyuk took care of me a lot and taught me a lot of things. Reminding me this and that. It let me feel that I have received love from members.

Source: 铭仪___
Translated by:  SJ-Empire ‏@SJ_empire
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by uksujusid
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

