131227 Sungmin Blog Update: Suddenly thought about Jack the Ripper~!!!! Good song..

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

I…

Where am I headed
For what
am I walking, with nowhere to run to
When it’s time for the sun to set, I want to
disappear with the wind, like the smoke from a cigarette
Who will comfort my heart, with nowhere to go
Lost alone in this changed world
When today has passed, will I be able to smile with you
That would just be my greed
I want to go back, to that time
There isn’t a rainbow in the end of that sky
I hate this city, there’s only pain
No matter how much I cry, no one watches. I’m just alone.
I hate this city
I cannot escape, even if I struggle to. It has me trapped.
Won’t leave me alone,

I hate this city
There’s only pain
No matter how much I cry, no one watches. I’m just alone

Wo. I cannot escape, even…

View original post 43 more words

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

