Amber’s (cute) answers, mentioning Donghae

This is from fx’s Asiae interview…Amber mentioned Donghae 2x. ^^

Amber:

“Looking similar to Super Junior member Dong-hae is something I’ve heard ever since I got here. These days people say I look a lot like SHINee’s Jonghyun. Haha. So the three of us sometimes take photos together and call ourselves the “dinosaur family”.”

Krystal :

“Jessica looks a lot like my mom and I resemble my dad but ever since I joined the agency, I’ve heard a lot of people tell me that I look like Girls’ Generation members Yoona or Yuri. (Amber: I once left the building of the agency with Krystal and fans who had been waiting outside started screaming “Yoona! Dong-hae!” so we ran away.)

cr: affxtion

Leave a Reply

